Term dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

2017 Term 1         Wednesday 13 September to Friday 13 October 2017
Holiday – Saturday 14 October to Sunday 29 October 

2017 Term 2         Monday 30 October to Wednesday 20 December 2017
Holiday – Thursday 21 December to Sunday 7 January

2018 Term 3         Monday 8 January to Friday 9 February 2018
Holiday – Saturday 10 February to Sunday 18 February

2018 Term 4         Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March 2018
Holiday – Friday 30 March to Sunday 15 April 

2018 Term 5         Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May 2018
Holiday – Saturday 26 May to Sunday 3 June 

2018 Term 6         Monday 4 June to Wednesday 18 July 2018
Holiday – Thursday 19 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 7 May 2018 – Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Wednesday 23 August to Tuesday 12 September 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Friday 17 November 2017
Thursday 8 March 2018
Friday 9 March 2018
Thursday 19 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
1 further planning day to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team Trinity View Impact Reports

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

We have our afternoon snack @DixonsTC to keep our energy levels up, make sure we stay focussed and do our best lear… https://t.co/L5Pt1t4sDD
6:20pm 13.12.2017

Twitter
Twitter

Today in our maths lesson @DixonsTC, we have been looking at subtraction #Dixons #Chapeltown #Leeds #Mathshttps://t.co/WsHhwB0f3P
6:30pm 12.12.2017

Twitter
Twitter

Today we have been rehearsing for our Christmas performance #Dixons #Chapeltown #Leeds #Christmas #Musichttps://t.co/O99AS3Ai2O
6:01pm 12.12.2017

Twitter
Twitter

This week @DixonsTC, our value of the week is hard work #Dixons #Chapeltown #Leeds #Values #HardWorkhttps://t.co/2FkuHTDfgR
4:48pm 11.12.2017