Term dates

2019 Term 1  Tuesday 3 (Year 7 only) / Wednesday 4 September (all) to Thursday 17 October 2019
Holiday – Friday 18 October to Sunday 3 November 

2019 Term 2  Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday – Saturday 21 December to Sunday 5 January

2020 Term 3  Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday – Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February

2020 Term 4  Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday – Saturday 4 April to Sunday 19 April 

2020 Term 5  Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday – Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 

2020 Term 6  Monday 1 June to Wednesday 15 July 2020
Holiday – Thursday 16 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 26 August 2019 – bank holiday
Friday 8 May 2020 – bank holiday

Staff data and planning days
Wednesday 21 August 2019 - new staff only
Thursday 22 to Friday 23 August 2019
Tuesday 27 August 2019 to Monday 2 September 2019
Friday 18 October 2019 - Dixons Academies Trust Conference / training day
Thursday 14 November 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Thursday 5 March 2020
Friday 6 March 2020
Monday 11 May 2020 (primary phase only)
Thursday 16 July 2020

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team Trinity View Impact Reports

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Week 2 of the @IndustrialCadet programme @WillmottDixon are delivering with the STEM club at We had great fun working as project teams to plan, price & build a bridge with an allocated budget & a specification to follow #teamwork #greatwork #construction https://t.co/JPLNWh5eZQ
7:22pm 16.01.2020

Twitter

A great morning with the STEM club...A site visit to their new school to learn all about the science behind the lighting, heating & ventilation followed by project management task & a bridge building competition 🤩 #busybusy https://t.co/ne8T2CYfnV
7:18pm 16.01.2020

Twitter
Twitter

Great to see mapping and actions in science to recall information https://t.co/w44vqA9vxy
7:55am 15.01.2020

Twitter

We are recruiting for a teacher to join our department! If you want to teach engaged and accomplished young linguists (this is a Y7 essay, entirely without support) then please take a look at our job advert: https://t.co/1yJ2ovu2U4#mfltwitterati https://t.co/pAhNlyr8f0
10:03am 15.01.2020