Term dates

2018 Term 1  Tuesday 4 September to Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday – Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November 

2018 Term 2  Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018
Holiday – Saturday 22 December to Sunday 6 January

2019 Term 3  Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Holiday – Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February

2019 Term 4  Monday 25 February to Friday 29 March 2019
Holiday – Saturday 30 March to Sunday 14 April 

2019 Term 5  Monday 15 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Holiday – Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June 

2019 Term 6  Monday 3 June to Wednesday 17 July 2019
Holiday – Thursday 18 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Friday 19 April 2019 – Bank Holiday
Monday 22 April 2019 – Bank Holiday
Monday 6 May 2019 – Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Thursday 23 August 2018
Friday 24 August 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Friday 16 November 2018
Friday 15 February 2019 (primary phase only)
Thursday 7 March 2019
Friday 8 March 2019
Monday 13 May 2019 (primary phase only)
Thursday 18 July 2019
Friday 19 July 2019

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team Trinity View Impact Reports

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Totally humbled by the talent and commitment of Dixons staff. Amazing staff induction weekend. @DixonsMA @DixonsTA @DixonsSixth @DixonsMP https://t.co/5WjI8KzqKN
4:59pm 13.07.2019

Twitter

https://t.co/fT8O7ymxGC
12:52pm 12.07.2019

Twitter

We ❤️ our teachers #teamtrinity https://t.co/26gikKZrvG
12:50pm 12.07.2019

Twitter

Aconcagua are victorious! Well done 7A, Miss Siswick and Mrs Wheeler! https://t.co/jN3lhHS7NJ
12:43pm 12.07.2019