Dixons Academies Trust statement regarding COVID-19 and letters to parents Read more

Term dates

2019 Term 1  Tuesday 3 (Year 7 only) / Wednesday 4 September (all) to Thursday 17 October 2019
Holiday – Friday 18 October to Sunday 3 November 

2019 Term 2  Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday – Saturday 21 December to Sunday 5 January

2020 Term 3  Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday – Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February

2020 Term 4  Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday – Saturday 4 April to Sunday 19 April 

2020 Term 5  Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday – Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 

2020 Term 6  Monday 1 June to Wednesday 15 July 2020
Holiday – Thursday 16 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 26 August 2019 – bank holiday
Friday 8 May 2020 – bank holiday

Staff data and planning days
Wednesday 21 August 2019 - new staff only
Thursday 22 to Friday 23 August 2019
Tuesday 27 August 2019 to Monday 2 September 2019
Friday 18 October 2019 - Dixons Academies Trust Conference / training day
Thursday 14 November 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Thursday 5 March 2020
Friday 6 March 2020
Monday 11 May 2020 (primary phase only)
Thursday 16 July 2020

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team Trinity View Impact Reports

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

To all our primary families, here are some Read Write Inc eBooks, so that your children can keep reading at home #toreadistofly https://t.co/dpXddeM9yb
5:22pm 26.03.2020

Twitter

It is with great sadness that the building will be closed for the majority of our pupils; however, we will continue to support our wonderful students and families in the weeks ahead. #DTCfamily https://t.co/u9N8Vsry8z
3:08pm 20.03.2020

Twitter
Twitter

RWI Phonics lessons at home from Monday 23rd March on Facebook and YouTube: Set 1 Speed Sounds at 9.30 am and again at 12.30 pm Set 2 Speed Sounds at 10.00 am and again at 1.00 pm Set 3 Speed Sounds at 10.30 am and again at 1.30 pm Note: films won’t be available at other times
2:37pm 20.03.2020

Twitter

‘To be or not to be, that is the question?’ #Hamlet Wonderful performance from Y8 ❤️ https://t.co/1jKVphmQUv
7:03pm 19.03.2020